DevC 30Days Of Code Challenge

DevC 30Days Of Code Challenge

·

0 min read

Hey Guys

Today I decided to write an article on the DevC30DaysOfCode and how it has helped me ..

Summary

The 30DaysOfCodeChallange is a way in which you challenge your self with coding or learning for 30Days . This program helps individual in their learning path

HOW THE PROGRAM HAS HELPED ME

I see the 30DaysOfCodeChallange program as a way to challenge my self in learning

The reason why I saw it that way was that Since I started the 30DaysOfCodeChallange
I found out that I got more zeal for learning

WAS I MOTIVATED DURING THE PROGRAM

Yes even before the program started I gathered the zeal for learning And also I never knew the program has award involved , until I was nominated among the top 3 participants during the 1st week of the program in DevC uyo

I got motivated when I see other developers creating crazy stuffs

HOW DOES IT GIVES YOU MORE ZEAL TO LEARN ?

Imaging you planning to learn a new technology but you found it hard and got no time to learn

But when you tell a group of people you gonna do these you will cause you won't like to fail them and also fail your self

HOW MY LEARNING PATH WAS

My learning path was awesome I learnt many things during the program I learn online ( YouTube , Social media ) and also offline (PDFs , challenging my self to do what I can't )

WHAT I GAIN DURING THE PROGRAM

During the DevC30DaysOfCodeChallange I forced my self to learn new things and also I met new friends which I also learnt from

WHAT I WAS DOING DURING THE PROGRAM

Honestly I was able to dedicate little of my time to learning and practicing also creating some projects .. I started learning vue.js during the program

I created some projects during the program you can check it out

some of my projects

Big thanks to FaceBook Developer Circle Uyo , Ado-Ekiti and Lagos

Thanks a lot DevC